

## **DETAILS OF RESIGNATION OF DIRECTORS**

S.No.	Name of the Director	DIN	Designation	Tenure
1.	Anand Rao	01713987	Director	Appointment – February 14, 2012 Resignation – October 21, 2019
2.	Samit Shankar Shetty	02573018	Director	Appointment – February 14, 2012 Resignation – October 21, 2019
3.	Ramesh Sundaresan	02993980	Nominee Director	Appointment – January 09, 2015 Resignation – October 21, 2019
4.	Davis Frederick Golding	00440024	Nominee Director	Appointment – August 04, 2016 Resignation – May 24, 2017
5.	Lisa Gayle Thomas	07905512	Nominee Director	Appointment – August 26, 2017 Resignation – October 21, 2019
6.	Ravi Kattemalalavadi Subramanyam	01817702	Independent Director	Appointment – June 14, 2019 Resignation – August 31, 2020
7.	Nandkumar Rachamadugu	03313824	Independent Director	Appointment – June 14, 2019 Resignation – August 31, 2020
8.	Anil Kumar Misra	08066460	Independent Director	Appointment – September 30, 2024 Resignation – January 17, 2025